Imagination is the Feminine and brings forth Christ by marrying to the Father

This is how God speaks to all to encourage faith, for by faith all things are made and faith is simply loyalty to unseen reality. If you imagine a state, it is unseen by others, but if you assume it is true, your husband – who is a god of truth – will give it to you. He so loved you he became you, and when you imagine, he imagines. Then one day the fusion will be complete and then there will no longer be you and God: you will know yourself to be God, who actually became you that you might become God. This is the story of scripture.

Now, God does not become this body of flesh. It is Esau – the hairy outer form – he hates. He is in love with Jacob – the human imagination – who is the subjective, feminine part of your nature. So don’t be ashamed to admit there is in you that which is feminine and loved by God, for only by fusion with this feminine part of your nature can Christ be formed.

Start now to use your talent, which is your imagination. Use it consciously every day, for any time you use your imagination you are pleasing God; and when you do not use it God is displeased. You don’t have to sit down and burst a blood vessel pounding out the details of your desire. You can imagine as you walk down the street.

A simple assumption is easy and can be lots of fun. A friend called today to thank me for aiding her in the selling of her home. It was an enormous house in Highland Park, which had been empty for sometime. She had hired a lady to go to the house and do some cleaning there, when a man came to the door and asked to buy it. Two weeks later the house was sold. What did I do? I imagined hearing her tell me the house was sold. That’s all I did. There was nothing else I needed to do; for all things are possible to God, and he so loves me he abides by any request I make of him.

Try it. You will never disprove God’s law; and the more you consciously use your imagination, the more you please your husband, for you are wedded to the God of the universe – He who is omnificent to achieve any purpose, be it the sale of a house or the health of a rabbit. Certainly it matters little to me if the rabbit lived or died, but the child wanted me to pray for it. I know there are many rabbits and she could have had another had this one died; but she wanted this one, so I didn’t modify her request. Do not modify the request of another if it is within your ethical code, and certainly her request came within my ethical code.

Laisser un commentaire