Carl Jung & Steiner

I am he, the nameless one, who does not know himself and
whose name is concealed even from himself I have no name,
since I have not yet existed, but have only just become. To myself
I am an Anabaptist and a stranger. I, who I am, am not it. But
I, who will be I before me and after me, am it. In that I abased
mysel£ I elevated myself as another. In that I accepted mysel£ I
divided myself into two, and in that I united myself with mysel£
I became the smaller part of myself I am this in my consciousness.
However, I am thus in my consciousness as if I were also separated
from it. I am I [Image n9 ]226 I not in my second and greater state,
as if I were this second and greater one mysel£ but I am always
. in ordinary consciousness, yet so separate and distinct from
it, as if I were in my second and greater state, but without the
consciousness of really being it. I have even become smaller and
poorer, but precisely because of my smallness I can be conscious
of the nearness of the great.

Cliquer pour accéder à 12%20c%20Jung%2C%20Liber%20Novus%20fragm.pdf

 

correlates perfectly with steiner saying that within us is a being which we are nourishing and becoming.

Work is to bring upon a scientific recognition of steiner’s work in correlation to jung, as to bring about a precise understanding of the structure of the evolution of the psyche/ of consciousness.

 

“’we must postulate a cosmic order of nature beyond our control to which both the outward material objects and the inward images are subject.”22 There is, he thought, a quantum explanation for synchronistic occurrences which somehow “acausally weaves meaning into the fabric of nature.” Exploration of this might lea to an answer to the conundrum posed by quantum indeterminacy: if the deepest structures of reality are probabilities then “what fixes what actually happens”?23

Pauli

Correlates with Monism : Consciousness or Thought (steiner/grabovoi), imagination as mental substance of creator (kybalion), other, other

http://www.metanexus.net/essay/wolfgang-pauli-carl-jung-and-acausal-connecting-principle-case-study-transdisciplinarity

Once he reminded Jung of the need to explain that “appearance of [synchronistic events] is complementary to the archetypal contents becoming conscious.”26 –

Through synchronicities, thus, in the game of life, we witness a different state of consciousness, an altered one you might say, where subject and object become linked through meaning. This might to happen in a « random » situation as we are used to see, but also, just by looking at clouds, mountains, plants, listening to the flow of the river, witnessing someone coming in a room just when the music starts/stops or the atmosphere changing, all the while linking it to what is happening in the thought-processes. One becomes acquainted of the link between thought-processes and external symbolic mirroring occurences through LSD trips, as well as integrating the hermetic philosophy/rosicrucianism, apparently.

So life reinforces awareness through spikes of « altered states of consciousness », providing the matrix of our consciousness with a new potential to explore. Once we have witnessed any altered state, it stays dormant within us. Our unconscious might pick it up and know where to aim, even if it takes time, to get the same juice of life that it has witnessed. Thus, synchronicities are like keypoints on the road of becoming One (Enlightened, HyperLucid, Awakened as a Soul, conscientized..) for the more they are witnessed, the more one feels himself integrated in the world through his living thoughts. (quote Steiner on the necessity of this for good development).

We can view occurences of synchronicities in individuals as the working of an Evolutive principle in Nature, that allows our Consciousnesses to Witness the Unity of Within and Without, releasing what we carry in our Unconscious by recognizing its reality Within and Without, allowing for a way to conscientize the soul, as when this unconscious material is made light upon, the light is consciousness and it penetrates through feeling in the soul which gets hold on the structure of its own awakening. Therefore, synchronicities can be seen as purposefully used by the Soul/Higher Self/Unborn HyperIndividualized Self, to awaken us to the nature of reality, and we can help it doing so by being aware of them, by expecting them, by following them with great Joy and Enthousiasm in this Cosmic Dream of the All.

Laisser un commentaire