Eurythmic Cosmicity

I AM a Wave.
My father and mother are the Uni-verse,
Honoring the melody of life is my sacred duty.

I AM a Child of Psytrance,
My life is a psychedelic journey
Forever unfolding the infinite depths of my spirit
Each moment is a magical mystery
Painting meaning on every corner of my soul
Growing in radiant beauty
With every heart beat
And every footstep
Synchronizing in harmony
With the universal melody
Of which I am but a tool,
A humble emissary.

I AM but a drop among many
An instrument adding up to the melody
Through this body I ought to serve
And use as a laboratory for my journey
To BE.
Spiraling in growth and depth in glorious harmony
With the Music of the Spheres,
the Divine Hierarchies
Guiding our every movements,
And every synchronicity

A child of the soul and spirit’s unfolding journey
I AM,
Devotional to the Uni-verse-All, the Melody of Life
Washing myself off myself through stumping my feat
And making my heart beat
In rhythm with sacred music
Feasting my ears and soul in ecstasy
Surrounded by cosmic siblings
Honouring our ancestral lineage
Who, for aeons, dreamt of our age !
Where we could listen to those otherworldly Frequencies
And playfully remember together who we are,
Embodying our full Cosmicity.
Connecting ourselves back to the right direction
It is in and upwards, for ever, let it be know !
The psychedelic journey will spiraluP^ for ever
And as we embody it, we’ll become Creators
By synchronizing with the Fibonnacci harmony
The Geometry of Life shall be expressed. Consciously.

A Child of Psytrance I AM,
And Psychup I carry.
We shall lift each other up,
And express life ART-Fully
Graciously exploring all archetypal facets
Of our infinitely glorious, eternal I AM
We shall connect together and syncretize our knowledge
From moments to villages, the new dimension shall happen
And we shall rise towards unfathomable heights of cosmic harmony
Taking each other’s hands and lifting each other upwards,
Dancing below as the stars above,
And elevate ourselves, to further their love.

Through Eurythmic Cosmicity, harmony shall be restored
Equilibrium installed,

E-TER-NAL-LY

So shall it be.

Qilin – HADRA.

Laisser un commentaire